Catholic Memorial Central School District

Classroom Login

Faculty

Administration
Catherine HardenDistrict Superintendent/Principal charden@cmcsd.org
Classroom Teachers
Richard Jorgensenrjorgensen@cmcsd.org
Jeffrey Spinnerjspinner@cmcsd.org
Joshua Sextonjsexton@cmcsd.org
Megan DiCapriomdicaprio@cmcsd.org
Steve Fellsfell@cmcsd.org
Nick Mahaffeynmahaffey@cmcsd.org
Linda FitzMauricelfitzmaurice@cmcsd.org
Eleanor Sommervilleesommerville@cmcsd.org
June Withersjwithers@cmcsd.org
Jeanette Vancleavejvancleave@cmcsd.org
Chad Botelhocbotelho@cmcsd.org
Victor Koskivkoski@cmcsd.org
Sarah McDowallsmcdowall@cmcsd.org
Carla Ettercetter@cmcsd.org
Jordan Gustinjgustin@cmcsd.org
Karen Murphykmurphy@cmcsd.org
Mary Valdezmvaldez@cmcsd.org
Renee Hazlettrhazlett@cmcsd.org
Bobby Cuellarbcuellar@cmcsd.org
Lawrence Holstonlholston@cmcsd.org
Amy Heathaheath@cmcsd.org
Laurie Holdenlholden@cmcsd.org
Stephanie Griffinsgriffin@cmcsd.org
Office Staff
Brian ShowsDistrict Office Technician bshows@cmcsd.org
Maryann SanabriaSecretary to the Superintendentmsanabria@cmcsd.org
Support Staff
Marlene MilliganTeacher - Music, Grades 5-8 mmilligan@cmcsd.org
Dianne HealeyTeacher - Music, Grades K - 3dhealey@cmcsd.org
Candice TwymanPIP/Drama Instructor ctwyman@cmcsd.org
Shelley SweeneyAfter School Care/Yard Duty Supervisor ssweeney@cmcsd.org
Howard VolkPsychologisthvolk@cmcsd.org
Rosie BashawLibrary Technician bashaw@cmcsd.org
Gerald HarberReading Specialistgharber@cmcsd.org
Janice LozadaResource Specialist/Special Education jlozada@cmcsd.org
Eric MohrAthletic Directoremohr@cmcsd.org
Sean GaryTechnology Instructor sgary@cmcsd.org
Earl ArrowoodMaintenanceearrowood@cmcsd.org
Marianne FletcherAfter School Enrichment Coordmfletcher@cmcsd.org
Vanessa OconnorCounselor voconnor@cmcsd.org